Members SIETAR Europa committed themselves to lead efforts in specific areas crucial for functioning of our organisation.

Volunteers are welcome to approach them with ideas, and join their teams! Feel free to contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Executive Committee
Committee Chair: President of SIETAR Europa, Pari Namazie
Members: Linda Vignac, Alexander Scheitza, Pari Namazie, Silvia Bessler
Objectives: Planning, coordinating and implementing the Board's decisions and overseeing the working committees.


SIETAR EU Communications Committee
Committee Chair: Barbara Covarrubias Venegas
Members: Barbara Covarrubias Venegas, Grant Douglas, Carolina Torres, Joseph Kearns, George Simons, Patrick Schmidt, Laia Costa Corral, Carla Cabrera Cuadrado
Objectives: Maximizing the organizational and member benefit of SIETAR Europa communications by managing the media currently in use and creating what is needed in terms of tools and protocols for seamless and timely interaction, focused on the successful promotion of our organizational and professional vision, objectives and activities.


Events & Membership Committee
Committee Chair: Maura Di Mauro
Members: Maura Di Mauro, Saskia Lackner, Linda Vignac, Barbara Covarrubias Venegas, Pascale Sztum, Steve Miller & Tara Majumdar
Objectives: Creating space for networking & knowledge sharing and transfer across national SIETARs by organising a yearly webinar calendar.